District 2 Alcoholics Anonymous

Serving North Snohomish County & Camano Island, Washington

District 2 Contact Information


District Committee Chairs

District Committee Member (DCM) - dcm@district2aa.org
Alternate DCM - altdcm@district2aa.org
Treasurer - treasurer@district2aa.org
Secretary - secretary@district2aa.org
Accessibility - accessibilities@district2aa.org
Archivist - archivist@district2aa.org
Central Office - centralofficerep@district2aa.org
Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC) - cpc@district2aa.org
Corrections - corrections@district2aa.org
Grapevine & Literature - literature@district2aa.org
Gratitude Banquet - gratitudebanquet@district2aa.org
Newsletter - newsletter@district2aa.org
Picnic - picnic@district2aa.org
Public Information - pichair@district2aa.org
Registrar - registrar@district2aa.org
Schedules - schedules@district2aa.org
Third Legacy - thirdlegacy@district2aa.org
Treatment - treatment@district2aa.org
Webservant - webservant@district2aa.org

Group Service Representatives (GSRs)

Arlington Study Group - arlingtonstudy@district2aa.org
Club W. - clubw@district2aa.org
It's In The Book - itsinthebook@district2aa.org
New Beginnings - newbeginnings@district2aa.org
Steel Magnolias - steelmagnolias@district2aa.org
Turning Point - turningpoint@district2aa.org
Twelve Promises - 12promises@district2aa.org
Dividing Line - DividingLine@district2aa.org
Stilly Valley Group - StillyValley@district2aa.org
Smokey Point Men's Group - SPMG@district2aa.org
Light In The Window - LIW@district2aa.org


Login to Webmail

click thumbnail to access Horde webmail interface